Rui Vitória has selected 22 players for the final league fixture of the 2016/17 season. Paulo Lopes, Marcelo Hermes, Pedro Pereira and Branimir Kalaica have been included, and will all feature at some point in order to earn a championship medal.

Jardel will be out of action for around 6 weeks with a left knee injury, and is replaced by Lisandro López. Nélson Semedo, Álex Grimaldo, Ljubomir Fejsa and André Carrillo have all been rested, while André Horta comes back into contention.

Saturday's match at the Estádio do Bessa begins at 20:30 local time.

Goalkeepers: Ederson, Júlio César and Paulo Lopes

Defenders: Lisandro, Luisão, Lindelöf, Eliseu, Pedro Pereira, Hermes, Kalaica and André Almeida

Midfielders: Filipe Augusto, Samaris, André Horta, Živković, Salvio, Pizzi, Cervi and Rafa Silva

Forwards: Raúl, Jonas and Mitroglou