Rui Vitória has named an unchanged 20-man squad for the trip to Paços de Ferreira this weekend.

Ljubomir Fejsa (ankle), Álex Grimaldo (abdomen) and Filipe Augusto (ankle) remain the three players on the injury list. Nélson Semedo has recovered from the last-minute knee injury that prevented him from playing against Belenenses. Lisandro López is still out of the first team picture.

Saturday’s game begins at 20:30 at the Estádio da Mata Real.

Goalkeepers: Ederson and Júlio César

Defenders: Luisão, Lindelöf, Eliseu, Jardel, Hermes, André Almeida and Nélson Semedo

Midfielders: Samaris, André Horta, Carrillo, Živković, Salvio, Pizzi, Cervi and Rafa Silva

Forwards: Raúl, Jonas and Mitroglou